NC-13
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introduction

5 posters

Go down

Introduction  Empty Introduction

Post by Admin Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:56 pm

Jai Swaminarayan guyz,

I would like to take this time to introduce myself to the group.

I was born in India, when I was 10 months my family moved to Tanzania, Africa. I studied there till grade 2 and than moved back to India for my studies. Studied in India till grade 9 and spent my summers in Kampala, Uganda. Moved to Canada in 2012 and been here since, so far lol. 

I understand this might get a bit confusing so in sort growing up I lived in four countries spread over three different continents. Also this travelling lead to my passion of flying. I started flying when I was 16 and got my first Pilot Licence at the age of 17, yes I got my pilot licence before driver's lol. Currently I hold commercial pilot licence and looking forward to securing a job.

Satsang for me really connected to me while I was in Kampala. My first seva in kishore mandal was a sabha sanchalak and now currently I am sanchalak for K1s , so I would also like to take this time to "unofficially" invite you guyz into K1. 

I hope you guyz are excited for the up coming shibhir , and I'm sorry for contacting you guyz a bit late. In a nut shell, this shibhir is about becoming Ekantik, BUT in order to become Ekantik we have to really assess our life with Bapa.

But before we embark on this journey, first things first, I would love to get to know you guyz more.. So I would like you guyz to please take time out post something about you. This way we can each get to know eachother.

We will be using this forum to discuss many topics as we approach the shibhir so request you guyz to be active and feel free to post and questions that you might have as we move along this journey.

Admin
Admin

https://nc13.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

Introduction  Empty Re: Introduction